Members Only

Community Conversation: Minimalism

Join Arts & Humanities Subject Lead Cath Brislane at 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 10pm HKT on Friday 19 February for another instalment of the Alumni Society's Community Conversations series, as she leads a conversation on a minimalist lifestyle, and what it means to her.

Please sign in

If you are a registered user on Laidlaw Scholars Network, please sign in