Medicine & Health

Welcome to the Medicine & Health room! Start & participate in conversations, share resources, and connect with other Scholars in the Medicine & Health field.

Journal Club #1 – On Saturday Jan 16th!

Started about 1 month ago

Hello everyone!


I'll be hosting a Journal Club on this paper on Saturday, Jan 16th at 08:30AM EST / 02:30PM BST / 09:30 PM HKT. This will be the link to the Journal Club – everyone is welcome to attend!


Hope to see you all there!
Brandon