Medicine & Health

Welcome to the Medicine & Health room! Start & participate in conversations, share resources, and connect with other Scholars in the Medicine & Health field.
Jan 08, 2021

Introductory Meeting Tomorrow! Come and Join Us!

Hello everyone! Jieran and I are very excited to kick off the new year with our Medicine and Health Subject community. To kick things off, we have our first introductory meeting tomorrow Here's the link to our brief meeting tomorrow (Jan 9th, 2021), happening at 8:30AM EST / 2:30PM BST / 9:30PM HKT. We're hoping to see you all there! Furthermore, check out this event on an Innovation Mindset hosted by the Alumni Society!

About this room

Hello everyone! Here is how you can use this room: 

💬 Click on the green 'Start a conversation' button to start a new thread, or browse through existing ones in the Conversations tab. Conversations are perfect for seeking advice/recommendations, discussing the latest news, or just getting to know each other!

📚 Publish useful resources, such as articles, opportunities, events or blogposts. In order to publish in the room, create your post first and then select "Medicine & Health" in the Room settings.

🤝 Connect with your peers! Stay tuned for upcoming networking sessions and other events organised by your Subject Lead. Click 'Watch this Room' to get an email notification every time something is posted. 

Your Subject Co-Leads are Brandon Yu and Sun Jieran.