Global Induction Session 2023

Global Induction Session 2023

This Room contains all materials, announcements, and discussions related to the 2023 Global Induction Session which will take place on Wednesday, June 14th 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am EDT | 9pm HKT
Jun 02, 2023

Submit questions for Lord Laidlaw's Q&A at the Global Induction Session! 📺

During the Global Induction Session on Wednesday, June 14th 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am EDT | 9pm HKT Lord Laidlaw of Rothiemay, the Chairman of the Laidlaw Foundation, will answer questions from the incoming Laidlaw Scholar cohort.  This is your chance to submit questions for Lord Laidlaw! Please pose your questions to Lord Laidlaw as a reply to this conversation thread. If you would like to pose a question anonymously, then you can do so through this form 👉 https://forms.gle/WPg5Nq3bBSrKEE5Z8 

About this room

Please RSVP to the Global Induction Session here: https://bit.ly/3M0AUhm 

—————————————————

Welcome to the Global Induction Session Room! 

Make sure to click the green 'Watch' button to get an email notification every time something is posted in this Room.

The Global Induction Session will take place on Wednesday, June 14th 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am EDT | 9pm HKT.

If you haven't already, take 2 minutes to introduce yourself to your global cohort through this Conversation thread: https://bit.ly/41GAKl6